Well Done India win third consecutive T20 series against Ireland

By | August 21, 2023

Team India has won the T20 series against Ireland. The team won the second match of the 3-match T20 series by 33 runs. With this, the Indian team has taken a 2-0 lead in the bilateral series. The third match of the series will be played on August 23.
Batting after losing the toss, India scored 185 for 5 in 20 overs at The Village Stadium in Dublin. In response, the Irish team could score only 152 runs for 8 wickets in 20 overs
Andrew Balbirnie scored 72 runs for Ireland. Apart from him, no other batter walked. While from Team India, Jasprit Bumrah, Ishtan Krishna and Ravi Bishnoi got 2 wickets each. So Arshdeep Singh got 1 success.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *